The Essential

The Essential

Foo Fighters

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Roswell Records, RCA, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Everlong04:10
  • 2.Making A Fire04:15
  • 3.Times Like These04:26
  • 4.Rope04:19
  • 5.Monkey Wrench03:51


  • 1.My Hero04:20
  • 2.Cold Day In The Sun03:20
  • 3.Big Me02:12
  • 4.Long Road To Ruin03:45
  • 5.Shame Shame04:17
  • 6.Best Of You04:16


  • 1.All My Life04:22
  • 2.The Pretender04:29
  • 3.This Is A Call03:53
  • 4.Waiting On A War04:13
  • 5.Walk04:16


  • 1.Learn To Fly03:58
  • 2.The Sky Is A Neighborhood04:04
  • 3.Breakout03:21
  • 4.These Days04:25
  • 5.Everlong (Acoustic Version)04:12

More by Foo Fighters

You might also like

Shopping bag