Van Weezer

Van Weezer


€ 24,95
  • LP
Crush Music (2), Atlantic
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Van Weezer is the fifteenth studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on May 7, 2021 by Crush Music and Atlantic Records. Featuring a classic rock and hard rock inspired sound, the album was announced in September 2019 with an original release date of May 2020, coinciding with announcement of the band's participation in the Hella Mega Tour alongside Green Day and Fall Out Boy. However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the tour was delayed indefinitely and Van Weezer's release was delayed until May 2021.



  • 1.Hero
  • 2.All The Good Ones
  • 3.The End Of The Game
  • 4.I Need Some Of That
  • 5.Beginning Of The End


  • 1.Blue Dream
  • 2.1 More Hit
  • 3.Sheila Can Do It
  • 4.She Needs Me
  • 5.Precious Metal Girl
  • 6.I've Thrown It All Away


More by Weezer

You might also like

Shopping bag