Requiem - Indie only Milky White Clear Colored Vinyl
The nu-metal kings’ 14th record!

Requiem - Indie only Milky White Clear Colored Vinyl


€ 26,95
  • LP
Loma Vista
Expected release
4 February 2022
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


After teasing fans with mysterious billboards and online bredcrumbs, Korn have announced that their new album is done and will be released on February 4 via Loma Vista. 

The nu-metal kings’ 14th record was conceived and recorded in COVID times, meaning they had extra time on their hands with which to make it, allowing them to experiment and use techniques like recording to analogue tape. 


01. Forgotten 

02. Let The Darkness Do The Rest 

03. Start The Healing 

04. Lost In Grandeur 

05. Disconnect 

06. Hopeless And Beaten 

07. Penance To Sorrow 

08. My Confession 

09. Worst Is On Its Way

More by Korn

You might also like

Shopping bag