Blonde On Blonde
7th & classic album Dylan! inc Rainy Day Women!

Blonde On Blonde

Bob Dylan

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blonde on Blonde is the 7th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan and completed the trilogy of rock albums that Dylan recorded between 1965 and 1966 - including Bringing It All Back Home and Highway 61 Revisited.



  • 1.Rainy Day Women #12 & 3504:36
  • 2.Pledging My Time03:50
  • 3.Visions Of Johanna07:33
  • 4.One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)04:54


  • 1.I Want You03:07
  • 2.Memphis Blues Again07:05
  • 3.Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat03:58
  • 4.Just Like A Woman04:52


  • 1.Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine03:30
  • 2.Temporary Like Achilles05:02
  • 3.Absolutely Sweet Marie04:57
  • 4.4th Time Around04:35
  • 5.Obviously 5 Believers03:35


  • 14.Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands11:23


More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag