Bringing It All Back Home

Bringing It All Back Home

Bob Dylan

€ 23,95
  • LP
Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music, Legacy Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Re-issue with Legacy Vinyl 180 Gram sticker on the front. Originally released 1965. 



  • 1.Subterranean Homesick Blues02:17
  • 2.She Belongs To Me02:48
  • 3.Maggie's Farm03:51
  • 4.Love Minus Zero / No Limit02:47
  • 5.Outlaw Blues03:00
  • 6.On The Road Again02:30
  • 7.Bob Dylan's 115th Dream06:29


  • 1.Mr. Tambourine Man05:25
  • 2.Gates Of Eden05:42
  • 3.It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)07:30
  • 4.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue04:13


More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag