The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
Classic Bob Dylan reissued !

The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on May 27, 1963 by Columbia Records. Whereas his self-titled debut album Bob Dylan had contained only two original songs, Freewheelin' represented the beginning of Dylan's writing contemporary words to traditional melodies. Eleven of the thirteen songs on the album are Dylan's original compositions. The album opens with "Blowin' in the Wind", which became an anthem of the 1960s, and an international hit for folk trio Peter, Paul & Mary soon after the release of Freewheelin'. The album featured several other songs which came to be regarded as among Dylan's best compositions and classics of the 1960s folk scene: "Girl from the North Country", "Masters of War", "A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall" and "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right".

Includes MP3 download.



  • 1.Blowin' In The Wind
  • 2.Girl From The North Country
  • 3.Masters Of War
  • 4.Down The Highway
  • 5.Bob Dylan's Blues
  • 6.A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall


  • 1.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • 2.Bob Dylan's Dream
  • 3.Oxford Town
  • 4.Talking World War III Blues
  • 5.Corrina, Corrina
  • 6.Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
  • 7.I Shall Be Free


More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag