Nashville Skyline
classic album, incl. "Lay Lady Lay"

Nashville Skyline

Bob Dylan

€ 22,95
  • LP
Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music, Legacy Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on April 9, 1969, by Columbia Records.

180 gram audiophile vinyl. 



  • 1.Girl From The North Country
  • 2.Nashville Skyline Rag
  • 3.To Be Alone With You
  • 4.I Threw It All Away
  • 5.Peggy Day


  • 1.Lay Lady Lay
  • 2.One More Night
  • 3.Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • 4.Country Pie
  • 5.Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You


More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag