Oh Mercy
Bob Dylan's 26th album, prod Daniel Lanois

Oh Mercy

Bob Dylan

€ 25,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Oh Mercy is the 26th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 18, 1989 by Columbia Records. Produced by Daniel Lanois, it was hailed by critics as a triumph for Dylan, after a string of poorly reviewed albums. Oh Mercy gave Dylan his best chart showing in years, reaching  No.  30 on the Billboard charts in the United States and  No.  6 in the UK.



  • 1.Political World03:43
  • 2.Where Teardrops Fall02:30
  • 3.Everything Is Broken03:12
  • 4.Ring Them Bells03:00
  • 5.Man In The Long Black Coat04:30


  • 1.Most Of The Time05:02
  • 2.What Good Am I?04:45
  • 3.Disease Of Conceit03:41
  • 4.What Was It You Wanted05:02
  • 5.Shooting Star03:12


More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag