Shadow Kingdom
Re-recordings and rearrangements of some of his old songs...

Shadow Kingdom

Bob Dylan

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bob Dylan’s re-recordings and rearrangements of some of his old songs, first premiered on Alma Har’el’s 2021 film Shadow Kingdom: The Early Songs of Bob Dylan, will be released on audio formats for the first time in June.

The songs featured include ‘Forever Young’, ‘It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue’, ‘I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight’, ‘When I Paint My Masterpiece’ (first released by The Band in Sep 1971 on Cahoots before Dylan included his recording on 1971’s Greatest HIts Vol. II a couple of months later) and other great catalogue gems such as ‘Queen Jane Approximately’ and ‘The Wicked Messenger’.

More by Bob Dylan

You might also like

Shopping bag