The Best Of Sly And The Family Stone

The Best Of Sly And The Family Stone

Sly & The Family Stone

€ 28,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Dance To The Music03:00
  • 2.I Want To Take You Higher05:22
  • 3.Family Affair03:09
  • 4.Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)04:53
  • 5.I Get High On You05:55


  • 1.Stand03:05
  • 2.M' Lady02:45
  • 3.Skin I'm In02:46
  • 4.Everyday People02:20
  • 5.Sing A Simple Song03:55


  • 1.Hot Fun In The Summertime02:37
  • 2.Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey06:02
  • 3.Brave & Strong03:30
  • 4.Life02:58
  • 5.Everybody Is A Star03:00


  • 1.If You Want Me To Stay03:06
  • 2.(You Caught Me) Smilin'03:00
  • 3.Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)05:15
  • 4.Runnin' Away02:58
  • 5.Family Affair (Remix)03:53


More by Sly & The Family Stone

You might also like

Shopping bag