Surrender - Boxset

Surrender - Boxset

The Chemical Brothers

€ 99,95
  • LP
  • DVD
  • box set
UMC, Virgin, Freestyle Dust
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



·Surrender transparent double vinyl 

·Secret Psychedelic Mixes (previously unreleased) 

·Glastonbury 2000 film + promo videos 

·Curated b-sides & remixes 

·28 page book·4 art prints <

·Download voucher



  • 22.Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • 23.Let Forever Be
  • 24.Out Of Control
  • 25.Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • 26.Music: Response
  • 27.Block Rockin' Beats
  • 28.Song To The Siren
  • 29.Under The Influence
  • 30.Leave Home
  • 31.The Private Psychedlic Reel


  • 1.Music: Response
  • 2.Under The Influence
  • 3.Out Of Control
  • 4.Orange Wedge
  • 5.Let Forever Be
  • 6.The Sunshine Underground
  • 7.Asleep From Day
  • 8.Got Glint?
  • 9.Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • 10.Surrender
  • 11.Dream On
  • 12.Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • 13.Let Forever Be
  • 14.Flashback
  • 15.Dream On
  • 16.Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)
  • 17.Flashback
  • 18.Studio K
  • 19.Enjoyed
  • 20.Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
  • 21.Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)


More by The Chemical Brothers

You might also like

Shopping bag