This Marauder's Midnight
The 2014 album reissued on heavyweight coloured vinyl! Inc. 'Gold'!

This Marauder's Midnight

Gabriel Rios

€ 26,95
  • LP
Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gabriel Rios started to release one single each month in October 2013, ending a year later by releasing the 12 track album This Marauder’s Midnight. Singles like “Madstone”, “Apprentice”, ”Police Sounds” and especially the incredible ”Gold”, the first song that he presented to the general public, were released during the year. His musical style changed to more modest song, with the attention on his vocal abilities. These raw songs layers the lyrics and shows how he’s able to use his voice in different ways. 

This Marauder’s Midnight is available as a first pressing of 500 individually numbered copies on coloured (silver & black mixed) vinyl. 


  • 1.Gold
  • 2.Madstone
  • 3.Apprentice
  • 4.Police Sounds
  • 5.City Song
  • 6.Burning Son
  • 7.Song No. 7
  • 8.Work Song
  • 9.Young Gods
  • 10.Skip The Intro
  • 11.All Is Fair
  • 12.Swing Low


More by Gabriel Rios

You might also like

Shopping bag