You're Dead!
His latest album from 2014

You're Dead!

Flying Lotus

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Flying Lotus' fifth album has the stated theme of the one thing every single human has in common, and just about every conceivable style of music is prone to address: the inevitability and condition of death, and how mysterious it really is. Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, and others contribute.



  • 1.Theme01:24
  • 2.Tesla01:54
  • 3.Cold Dead01:34
  • 4.Fkn Dead00:40


  • 1.Never Catch Me03:54
  • 2.Dead Man's Tetris02:25
  • 3.Turkey Dog Coma03:09
  • 4.Stirring00:30
  • 5.Coronus, The Terminator02:40
  • 6.Siren Song02:37


  • 1.Turtles02:06
  • 2.Ready Err Not01:45
  • 3.Eyes Above01:12
  • 4.Moment Of Hesitation02:18


  • 1.Descent Into Madness01:27
  • 2.The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep01:50
  • 3.Obligatory Cadence02:56
  • 4.Your Potential//The Beyond01:45
  • 5.The Protest01:57
  • 6.Protector02:11


More by Flying Lotus

You might also like

Shopping bag