I Told You I Was Freaky

I Told You I Was Freaky

Flight Of The Conchords

€ 17,95
  • LP
Sub Pop, HBO
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Includes coupon download code for mp3 of release, poster and 8 page booklet. Tracks are listed sequentially in booklet.



  • 1.Hurt Feelings02:38
  • 2.Sugalumps02:12
  • 3.We're Both In Love With A Sexy Lady02:49
  • 4.I Told You I Was Freaky03:15
  • 5.Demon Woman02:00
  • 6.Rambling Through The Avenues Of Time02:44


  • 7.Fashion Is Danger02:20
  • 8.Petrov, Yelyena, And Me02:28
  • 9.Too Many Dicks (On The Dance Floor)02:29
  • 10.You Don't Have To Be A Prostitute02:50
  • 11.Friends02:04
  • 12.Carol Brown03:27
  • 13.Angels02:36


More by Flight Of The Conchords

You might also like

Shopping bag