Something New (incl A2 poster)
brand new mini-album for GOOSE!!! ltd edition incl Poster

Something New (incl A2 poster)


€ 39,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


EXCLUSIVE Limited 500 copies - gatefold black heavyweight (180g) LP incl. A2 poster

GOOSE announced their brand new (mini) album ‘Something New’, to be released on February 26th. In line with the announcement, GOOSE were so kind to delight us with ‘Viper’, a brand banger taken from the anticipated mini album.

As GOOSE worked on new material, artist Bart Stolle, almost simultaneously worked on the visual side of the music. His work is a visual interpretation of GOOSE’s music and they are undeniably meant to be together.

Besides the already known singles like ‘Something New’, Girls Who Act Like Boys’ & ‘Heaven’, the mini album also includes two extra brand new tracks ( ‘Viper’ & ‘Losing You’ ).

Each track on the mini album has its own remix treatment by the likes of B1980 (ZONE rec), Fedele (TURBO rec), Theus Mago (Duro rec), John Noseda (Sapiens rec) and Whitesquare (Freerange Rec).


  • A1. Something New
  • A2. Girls Who Act Like Boys 
  • A3. Heaven
  • A4. Viper
  • A5. Losing You
  • B6. Something New (John Noseda Remix) 
  • B7. Girls Who Act Like Boys (B1980 Remix) 
  • B8. Heaven (Fedele Riot Mix)
  • B9. Viper (Theus Mago Remix)
  • B10. Losing You (Whitesquare Remix)


More by Goose

You might also like

Shopping bag