MicroComposed  1980-86

MicroComposed 1980-86


€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Composed, programmed and recorded between 1980 and 1986 by Z. Jevtc and N. Bezek. This is a selection of works created during the early 1980s, in what was one of Yugoslavia's first purely electronic music oriented studios, in Serdar Jola Street, Belgrade. The duo's setup included: Roland MC-4B Microcomposer & OP8 Interface, System 100M, TR-808, TR-707, Juno 60, SH-101, SVC-350, VP-330 Vocoders, Korg Mono Poly, Polysix & MS10, Sequential Circuits Pro-One & Drumtracks, RSF Kobol and a Simmons drum module. Limited to 500 copies. First 100 copies include a card with download code for 3 bonus tracks. © 2018 Discom, Zoran Jevtic, Nikolaj Bezek, all rights reserved



  • 1.I Love Her
  • 2.Magic Key
  • 3. Behind The Soul
  • 4.Vasiona Desire
  • 5.Tokyo


  • 1.Love To Me
  • 2.Daydream
  • 3.Danger Lover
  • 4.Happy Together
  • 5.Future


You might also like

Shopping bag