In Our Nature
Re-issue of 2007 folky singer-songwriter album...

In Our Nature

José González

€ 25,95
  • LP
Peacefrog Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In Our Nature is the second studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter José González, released in 2007.



  • 1.How Low02:40
  • 2.Down The Line03:10
  • 3.Killing For Love03:02
  • 4.In Our Nature02:42
  • 5.Teardrop03:33


  • 1.Abram01:48
  • 2.Time To Send Someone Away02:47
  • 3.The Nest02:23
  • 4.Fold02:54
  • 5.Cycling Trivialities08:09


More by José González

You might also like

Shopping bag