O Hi Mark
Tip! First full LP by El Yunque: Fresh & 'Arty Farty' Belgian noiserock coming from Limburg!

O Hi Mark

El Yunque

€ 21,95
  • LP
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


El Yunque is the four-piece experimental music group from Hasselt, Belgium.

In 2017 the band decided to take their artistic game to a new, more ambitious level. They started writing and recording the foundation of a new album in October 2017. After adding layer upon layer, whilst deleting some other layers, changing some of the first layers and adding some more layers, they finished
‘O Hi Mark’ in June 2018.



  • 1.Googol08:50
  • 2.Sword Beach05:42
  • 3.De Milo06:23


  • 1.Siri, Please (I, II & III) 10:58
  • 2.Earily05:27
  • 3.Boneyfacio06:04

You might also like

Shopping bag