Source # We Move
Nubya Garcia remixed by Georgia Ann Muldrow, Moses Boyd, Dengue Dengue Dengue and more...

Source # We Move

Nubya Garcia

€ 25,95
  • LP
Concord Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


London-based saxophonist and composer Nubya Garcia, whose critically-acclaimed album, SOURCE, has been shortlisted for the prestigious Mercury Prize, returns with a new remix album to be released on October 22, 2021. 

Through musical collaboration, Nubya has teamed up with an exciting and innovative array of artists including Dengue Dengue Dengue, Kaidi Tatham, Georgia Anne Muldrow and Moses Boyd, for a reimagined look at her award-winning album. The remix album, SOURCE ⧺ WE MOVE features 9 original remixes.



1. La cumbia me está llamando feat. La Perla (Kaidi Tatham remix) (5:05)

2. Together Is A Beautiful Place To Be (Nala Sinephro remix) (2:25)

3. The Message Continues (DJ Harrison remix) (2:56)

4. Inner Game (Blvck Spvde remix) (1:28)

5. Boundless Beings (Georgia Anne Muldrow remix) (3:07)


1. Stand With Each Other (KeiyaA remix) (3:22)

2. La cumbia me está llamando feat. La Perla (Suricata remix) (5:27)

3. Source (Dengue Dengue Dengue remix) (5:35)

4. Pace (Moses Boyd remix) (5:12)


More by Nubya Garcia

You might also like

Shopping bag