The Mirror Conspiracy
One of the duo's best-selling albums of the lounge, trip-hop, and chillout era...

The Mirror Conspiracy

Thievery Corporation

€ 38,95
  • 2 x LP
Virgin Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Mirror Conspiracy is the second studio album by American electronic music duo Thievery Corporation, originally released in 2000 by ESL Music and 4AD.

The second studio album from Rob Garza and Eric Hilton, The Mirror Conspiracy was release on April 2, 2000 and is one of the duo's best-selling albums of the lounge, trip-hop, and chillout era. The 15-track release features vocals by Brother Jack, LouLou Ghelichkhani, Pam Bricker, SEE-I, Bebel Gilberto, and Plejah.

The album also features the reissue of the band's 1997 single, "Lebanese Blonde," which was featured on the soundtrack to Zach Braff's 2004 film "Garden State."



  • 1.Treasures
  • 2.Le Monde
  • 3.Indra


  • 1.Lebanese Blonde
  • 2.Focus On Sight
  • 3.Air Batucada


  • 1.So Com Voce
  • 2.Samba Tranquille
  • 3.Shadows Of Ourselves
  • 4.The Hong Kong Triad


  • 1.Illumination
  • 2.The Mirror Conspiracy
  • 3.Tomorrow


More by Thievery Corporation

You might also like

Shopping bag