Richard D. James Album

Richard D. James Album

Aphex Twin

€ 29,95
  • LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Official Warp repress Heavyweight 180g vinyl Includes download code ℗ Warp 1996 © Warp 1996 (Richard D. James) Written-By, Producer, Sleeve, Design are credited to "Me". Made in England. Top opening on cover.



  • 1.4
  • 2.Cornish Acid
  • 3.Peek 824545201
  • 4.Fingerbib
  • 5.Carn Marth


  • 1.To Cure A Weakling Child
  • 2.Goon Gumpas
  • 3.Yellow Calx
  • 4.Girl/Boy Song
  • 5.Logan-Rock Witch


More by Aphex Twin

You might also like

Shopping bag