F# A# ∞
their debut LP !

F# A# ∞

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


F♯ A♯ ∞ (pronounced "F-sharp, A-sharp, Infinity") is the debut album of the Canadian post-rock band Godspeed You! Black Emperor.  The album is devoid of traditional lyrics and mostly instrumental, featuring lengthy songs segmented into movements and wide dynamics.



  • 1.Nervous, Sad, Poor ...20:48


  • 2.Bleak, Uncertain, Beautiful ...17:37


More by Godspeed You! Black Emperor

You might also like

Shopping bag