'Allelujah! Don't Bend Ascend
great post-rock album

'Allelujah! Don't Bend Ascend

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

€ 9,95
  • CD
P-Vine Records, Constellation
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! is the fourth studio album by Canadian experimental music group Godspeed You! Black Emperor, released in 2012. After re-forming in 2010, the group went on tour and silently released the album at a concert in Boston on October 1, 2012, with official release dates on October 15 in Europe and the following day in other countries. The album has received positive reviews and has been heralded as a comeback for the collective. The album won the 2013 Polaris Music Prize. 


  • 1.Mladic20:00
  • 2.Their Helicopters' Sing06:30
  • 3.We Drift Like Worried Fire20:07
  • 4.Strung Like Lights At Thee Printemps Erable06:32


More by Godspeed You! Black Emperor

You might also like

Shopping bag