Opex - Limited Boxset
Extremely limited Boxset containing LP + CD + 4 exclusive pictures taken by Danny Willem

Opex - Limited Boxset


€ 61,95
  • box set
  • CD
  • LP
Pias Le Label
Expected release
30 September 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 30 September 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sold out for now, please add to your wishlist, you'll be notified if we get extra stock. 

Extremely limited Boxset containing LP + CD + 4 exclusive pictures taken by Danny Willem

OPEX is een klein wonder, het onverhoopte vervolg op VIVRE en het allerlaatste studio album van Le Plus Beau.

Opgenomen, geproduceerd en gemixt in Arno’s vertrouwde ICP Studios in Brussel met zijn goeie vriend en bassist Mirko Banovic.

Arno bundelde letterlijk zijn laatste krachten en ademstoten in deze prachtige verzameling nummers. Blues in de puurste zin van het woord, ‘Opex’ is liefde, passie, terderheid en hoop op muziek gezet.

En eindelijk is er dan ook dat langverwachte duet met niemand minder dan Mireille Mathieu


1. La Vérité 

2. Take Me Back 

3. I Can’t Dance 

4. Honnête 

5. La Paloma (avec Mireille Mathieu) 

6. Mon grand-père 

7. Boulettes 

8. One Night With You 

9. Court-circuit dans mon esprit (ft. Sofiane Pamart) 

10. I’m Not Gonna Whistle

More by Arno

You might also like

Shopping bag