Several Shades Of Why
incl. download

Several Shades Of Why

J Mascis

€ 24,95
  • LP
Sub Pop
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Several Shades of Why is the debut solo studio album by Dinosaur Jr frontman J Mascis, released March 15, 2011.



  • 1.Listen To Me03:10
  • 2.Several Shades Of Why04:55
  • 3.Not Enough03:14
  • 4.Very Nervous And Love04:48
  • 5.Is It Done04:51


  • 1.Make It Right03:47
  • 2.Where Are You03:59
  • 3.Too Deep02:31
  • 4.Can I05:25
  • 5.What Happened04:38


More by J Mascis

You might also like

Shopping bag