Du Jazz À L'Electro 1965-1975

Du Jazz À L'Electro 1965-1975

François De Roubaix

€ 31,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl, At The Movies, CTM (3), Pucci Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on solid yellow coloured vinyl 180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve with liner notes and background stories about the compositions.



  • 1.Les Survivants (Résumé)00:57
  • 2.Les Survivants (Tango)01:18
  • 3.Les Survivants (Thème Sifflé)01:42
  • 4.Sarlino01:20
  • 5.Cointreau00:48
  • 6.Michelin Radial01:32
  • 7.Coral01:04
  • 8.Tarif De Nuit (Version Instrumentale)01:33
  • 9.Tarif De Nuit (Version Chantée)01:33
  • 10.Fiat Coupé01:14
  • 11.Muratti01:05
  • 12.Maniatis01:54
  • 13.Megève Mont D'Arbois01:11


  • 1.De Paris À L'Everest02:25
  • 2.Cashmire02:22
  • 3.Trois Enfants Au Népal02:26
  • 4.Everest02:52
  • 5.Tradit02:34
  • 6.Mobyx00:51
  • 7.Le Cubisme, Les Tableaux03:08
  • 8.L'Avenir Du Futur01:19

More by François De Roubaix

You might also like

Shopping bag