50 Words For Snow
Official & remastered reissue of 10th studio album - a perfect winter soundtrack! Tip: 'Snowflake' !

50 Words For Snow

Kate Bush

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Fish People
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


50 Words For Snow is Kate Bush's 10th studio album on her own label Fish People and was released on 21 November 2011. Now comes an official & remastered reissue

50 Words For Snow features seven tracks set against a background of falling snow.


Side A

  • 1.Snowflake09:47
  • 2.Lake Tahoe11:08

Side B

  • 3.Misty13:32

Side C

  • 1.Wild Man07:16
  • 2.Snowed In At Wheeler Street08:05

Side D

  • 1.50 Words For Snow08:30
  • 2.Among Angels06:48


More by Kate Bush

You might also like

Shopping bag