Bloody Kisses
Highly sought after Gothic Metal available again on vinyl!

Bloody Kisses

Type O Negative

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Roadrunner Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bloody Kisses is the third studio album by the successful gothic metal band Type O Negative. 

The last recording to feature the band’s original line-up is an album of an exceptionally high level. Frontman Peter Steele’s satirical humor is mixed in heavy soundscapes and creepy guitar riffs. They have matured as songwriters and the sounds goes from the doom to the trash metal. Bloody Kisses starts off with two of the group’s most universally recognized songs, “Christian Woman” and “Black No.1”. These tracks are recognizable in their own way, displaying all of the attributes and idiosyncrasies that make this band so unique. This is the album where Type O Negative truly found the sound that they would explore different facets of and expand upon until their front man’s untimely death.


  • 2.Christian Woman


  • 1.Machine Screw
  • 3.Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)


  • 1.Fay Wray Come Out And Play
  • 2.Kill All The White People
  • 3.Summer Breeze
  • 4.Set Me On Fire


  • 1.Dark Side Of The Womb
  • 2.We Hate Everyone
  • 3.Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)


  • 1.3.0.I.F.
  • 2.Too Late: Frozen
  • 3.Blood & Fire
  • 4.Can't Lose You


More by Type O Negative

You might also like

Shopping bag