Odeon Budokan
Part of the Neil Young Archives. First time on vinyl!

Odeon Budokan

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

€ 28,95
  • LP
Reprise Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First Time on Vinyl!

Originally released as Disc 10 in the CD box set "Neil Young Archives Vol II", this is Odeon Budokan's first release on vinyl. Odeon Budokan is a live album from the Neil Young with Crazy Horse tour that occurred in March 1976. Side 1 of the album contains an intimate solo acoustic performance by Neil Young recorded at London's Hammersmith Odeon. Side 2 contains an electric live performance with Crazy Horse, recorded at the Budokan in Tokyo.



  • 1.The Old Laughing Lady
  • 2.After The Gold Rush
  • 3.Too Far Gone
  • 4.Old Man
  • 5.Stringman


  • 1.Don't Cry No Tears
  • 2.Cowgirl In The Sand
  • 3.Lotta Love
  • 4.Drive Back
  • 5.Cortez The Killer

More by Neil Young & Crazy Horse

You might also like

Shopping bag