Barn - Indie only
Including Six Behind-the-Scenes Photos!

Barn - Indie only

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

€ 26,95
  • LP
Reprise Records
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Indie Only - Including Six Behind-the-Scenes Photos

Neil Young & Crazy Horse's new album BARN will be released December 10th, 2021 on Reprise Records, their longtime home since the beginning. The band's debut album EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS IS NOWHERE came out in May 1969. Today, Crazy Horse features Ralph Molina on drums, Billy Talbot on electric bass and multi-instrumentalist Nils Lofgren. Lofgren, a founding member of the Horse,  also played on other Neil Young albums like Tonight’s The Night, After The Gold Rush and Trans.

BARN is almost here!

10 new songs that capture the raw, idiosyncratic rock and roll spirit and lyrical beauty that epitomizes a classic NYCH collaboration. Recorded this summer under a full moon, in a restored off-grid 19th century barn high up in the Rockies, the Horse was right at home and the album’s stunning love songs, reflective ballads and powerhouse rockers naturally burst into life.

BARN Tracklisting:

1. Song of the Seasons

2. Heading West

3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna

4. Canerican

5. Shape of You

6. They Might Be Lost

7. Human Race

8. Tumblin’ Thru the Years

9. Welcome Back

10. Don’t Forget Love

More by Neil Young & Crazy Horse

You might also like

Shopping bag