Ironman - 25th anniversary edition (Coloured vinyl)
One of the greatest hip hop debuts of the 90’s! Ltd coloured anniversary edition...

Ironman - 25th anniversary edition (Coloured vinyl)

Ghostface Killah

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


To celebrate the 25th anniversary of one of the greatest hip hop debuts of the 90’s, Ironman is available as a limited anniversary edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue (LP1) and translucent red (LP2) coloured vinyl.

Ironman is the debut solo album by Wu-Tang Clan rapper Ghostface Killah, originally released in 1996. Produced by Wu-Tang Clan mastermind RZA, the album’s music and lyrics draw prominently on Blaxploitation films and soul samples. Many music critics have praised the album for Ghostface Killah’s imaginative lyricism and RZA’s production style, with some revering it as one of the greatest Wu-Tang solo albums of all time. The album contains Ghostface Killah’s highly praised unique up-tempo, stream-of-consciousness rhyming style, which he would go on to further utilize on his highly acclaimed second studio album Supreme ClienteleIronmandebuted at number two on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, and is certified platinum.

Although a solo album, Ironman features many Wu-Tang collaborations, with furthermore Raekwon and Cappadonna. In addition, the album features the hit “All That I Got Is You” featuring Mary J. Blige.



  • 1.Iron Maiden04:46
  • 2.Wildflower03:26
  • 3.The Faster Blade02:27
  • 4.26002:46


  • 1.Assassination Day04:18
  • 2.Poisonous Darts02:15
  • 3.Winter Warz04:40
  • 4.Box In Hand03:14


  • 1.Fish03:50
  • 2.Camay04:34
  • 3.Daytona 50004:40
  • 4.Motherless Child03:45


  • 1.Black Jesus04:37
  • 2.After The Smoke Is Clear03:17
  • 3.All That I Got Is You05:21


More by Ghostface Killah

You might also like

Shopping bag