King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

Faith No More

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Slash, Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


King for a Day... Fool for a Lifetime is the fifth studio album by San Francisco-based band Faith No More, originally released on March 28, 1995 by Slash and Reprise Records. 

It was their first album recorded without longtime guitarist Jim Martin. The album showcased a variety of musical genres, with Rolling Stone calling the result a "genre shuffle". 

King for a Day... Fool for a Lifetime' spawned three singles—"Digging the Grave", "Ricochet" and "Evidence".



  • 1.Get Out 02:16
  • 2.Ricochet04:28
  • 3.Evidence04:54
  • 4.The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies03:29
  • 5.Star A.D.03:23
  • 6.Cuckoo For Caca04:28


  • 1.Caralho Voador04:01
  • 2.Ugly In The Morning03:05
  • 3.Digging The Grave03:04
  • 4.Take This Bottle04:58
  • 5.King For A Day06:36


  • 1.What A Day02:38
  • 2.The Last To Know04:27
  • 3.Just A Man05:36
  • 4.Absolute Zero04:06
  • 5.Greenfields04:38


  • 1.I Started A Joke03:01
  • 2.Spanish Eyes03:00
  • 3.I Won't Forget You04:10
  • 4.Hippie Jam Song04:57
  • 5.Evidence (Versione Italiana)03:56
  • 6.I Wanna F**k Myself02:53


More by Faith No More

You might also like

Shopping bag