The Reminder
2007 album by the Canadian singer songwriter. Incl. My Moon My Man & Limit To Your Love...

The Reminder


€ 30,95
  • LP
Cherrytree Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Reminder is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Feist.



  • 1.So Sorry
  • 2.I Feel It All
  • 3.My Moon My Man
  • 4.The Park
  • 5.The Water
  • 6.Sealion
  • 7.Past In Present


  • 1.The Limit To Your Love
  • 2.1234
  • 3.Brandy Alexander
  • 4.Intuition
  • 5.Honey Honey
  • 6.How My Heart Behaves


More by Feist

You might also like

Shopping bag