Duistre Kamers
Debut album by 'De Ambassade', following up the two -by now classic- 7" ep's

Duistre Kamers


€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Future mania-classic! Highly recommended

Something was brooding in the furthest outskirts of Amsterdam. The isolated concrete suburbs of the western part of the city constituted the ideal dwelling place for the writing of De Ambassade's debut album Duistre Kamers. 

Pascal Pinkert, accompanied by bass player Timothy Francis, searched for new horizons and managed to find them on this next chapter in the evolution of De Ambassade. Icy electronics display a love for NDW, ragas and raves. Beneath the surface lies a deeper Dutch language narrative celebrating free speech and thought, starkly in opposition with a world where alienation and solitude create ever more distance between all beings.

After releasing two, by now classic 7" ep's, a long player will shine brightly. The album release will feature a long awaited live performance with additional band member Mian. 



  • 1.Duistre Kamers04:54
  • 2.Zo Hoog Als De Bogen03:55
  • 3.Geen Genade03:41
  • 4.Malefica03:13
  • 5.Verloren04:08


  • 1.Niet Van Mij04:00
  • 2.Wat Voel Je Nou03:17
  • 3.Laatste Uur03:05
  • 4.Wapengekletter03:29


More by Ambassade

You might also like

Shopping bag