The Soft Bulletin Companion

The Soft Bulletin Companion

The Flaming Lips

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Highly recommended for RSD 2021 by Music Mania

The Soft Bulletin is one of the Flaming Lips’ most popular and best-selling albums. The Soft Bulletin Companion was originally available as a promo-only CD, hand-made by the Lips’ management, and given to media and radio as the original album grew in popularity around its original release. The compilation includes unreleased songs from the era, plus outtakes and early mixes, B-sides, international bonus tracks and stereo versions of Zaireeka tracks. This silver-colored, double LP comes to record stores first as part of RSD Drops.    



  • 1.Race For The Prize04:09
  • 2.A Spoonful Weighs A Ton03:32
  • 3.The Spark That Bled05:55
  • 4.The Spiderbite Song04:02


  • 1.Buggin'03:16
  • 2.What Is The Light?04:05
  • 3.The Observer04:11


  • 1.Waitin' For A Superman04:17
  • 2.Suddenly Everything Has Changed03:54
  • 3.The Gash04:02


  • 1.Slow Motion03:53
  • 2.Feeling Yourself Disintegrate05:17
  • 3.Sleeping On The Roof03:09


More by The Flaming Lips

You might also like

Shopping bag