Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Greatest Hits Vol. 1

The Flaming Lips

€ 24,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This compilation ©℗ 2018 The Flaming Lips under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Printed in Canada. Manufactured in the E.U.



  • 1.Do You Realize??03:32
  • 2.Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 104:45
  • 3.Race For The Prize04:09
  • 4.Waitin' For A Superman04:17
  • 5.When You Smile03:14
  • 6.She Don't Use Jelly03:40


  • 1.Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)04:38
  • 2.The W.A.N.D.03:42
  • 3.Silver Trembling Hands03:59
  • 4.The Castle04:51
  • 5.The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song04:51

More by The Flaming Lips

You might also like

Shopping bag