Mr. Wonderful

Mr. Wonderful

Fleetwood Mac

€ 22,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve with "Ramblings by John And Biscuit Peel" Originally released ℗ 1968 Sony Music Entertainment. This release ℗ & © 2013 Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the E.U.



  • 1.Stop Messin' Round
  • 2.I've Lost My Baby
  • 3.Rollin' Man
  • 4.Dust My Broom
  • 5.Love That Burns
  • 6.Doctor Brown


  • 1.Need Your Love Tonight
  • 2.If You Be My Baby
  • 3.Evenin' Boogie
  • 4.Lazy Poker Blues
  • 5.Coming Home
  • 6.Trying So Hard To Forget


More by Fleetwood Mac

You might also like

Shopping bag