Tango In The Night
Music Mania Classic !

Tango In The Night

Fleetwood Mac

€ 30,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tango in the Night is the 14th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood.

Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, Tango in the Night began as one of Buckingham's solo projects, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac's next album. It contains several hit singles, including four U.S. top 20 hits: "Big Love" (No. 5), "Seven Wonders" (No. 19), "Everywhere" (No. 14), and "Little Lies" (No. 4). 



  • 1.Big Love
  • 2.Seven Wonders
  • 3.Everywhere
  • 4.Caroline
  • 5.Tango In The Night
  • 6.Mystified


  • 1.Little Lies
  • 2.Family Man
  • 3.Welcome To The Room...Sara
  • 4.Isn't It Midnight
  • 5.When I See You Again
  • 6.You And I, Part II


More by Fleetwood Mac

You might also like

Shopping bag