Tango In The Night
remaster of the classic Fleetwood Mac album

Tango In The Night

Fleetwood Mac

€ 9,95
  • CD
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tango in the Night is the 14th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood.

Includes several hit singles; "Big Love", "Seven Wonders", "Everywhere", and "Little Lies"


  • 1.Big Love03:44
  • 2.Seven Wonders03:42
  • 3.Everywhere03:47
  • 4.Caroline03:54
  • 5.Tango In The Night04:03
  • 6.Mystified03:10
  • 7.Little Lies03:41
  • 8.Family Man04:07
  • 9.Welcome To The Room...Sara03:42
  • 10.Isn't It Midnight04:14
  • 11.When I See You Again03:49
  • 12.You And I, Part II02:40


More by Fleetwood Mac

You might also like

Shopping bag