one of the biggest pop albums in music-history ... timeless masterpiece & ABSOLUTE CLASSIC!


Fleetwood Mac

€ 23,95
  • LP
Reprise Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Rumours is the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Largely recorded in California during 1976, it was produced by the band with Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut and was released on 4 February 1977 by Warner Bros Records. The record reached the top of both the United States Billboard chart and the United Kingdom Albums Chart. The songs "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop", and "You Make Loving Fun" were released as singles. 

Rumours is Fleetwood Mac's most successful release; along with winning the Grammy Award for Album of the Year in 1978, the album has sold over 40 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time. Rumours has received diamond certifications in several countries, including the US, Canada, and Australia.



  • 1.Second Hand News02:42
  • 2.Dreams04:15
  • 3.Never Going Back Again02:02
  • 4.Don't Stop03:10
  • 5.Go Your Own Way03:40
  • 6.Songbird03:18


  • 1.The Chain04:27
  • 2.You Make Loving Fun03:33
  • 3.I Don't Want To Know03:13
  • 4.Oh Daddy03:54
  • 5.Gold Dust Woman05:13

More by Fleetwood Mac

You might also like

Shopping bag