Fleetwood Mac
high quality reissue of the 1975 album incl 'Rhiannon'!

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac

€ 29,95
  • LP
Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Fleetwood Mac is the tenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 11 July 1975 by Reprise Records. It was the band's second eponymous album, the first being their 1968 debut album; among fans of the band, the album is often referred to as The White Album. This was the first Fleetwood Mac album with Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974.

The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and spawned three top-twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon", and "Say You Love Me". It has been certified seven times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for sales of over seven million copies. Peaking at number 23 on the UK Albums Chart, it was a prelude to a run of hugely successful albums for the band in Britain, including four number ones: Rumours, Tusk, Tango in the Night, and Behind the Mask.



  • 1.Monday Morning02:48
  • 2.Warm Ways03:50
  • 3.Blue Letter02:31
  • 4.Rhiannon04:12
  • 5.Over My Head03:34
  • 6.Crystal05:12


  • 1.Say You Love Me04:11
  • 2.Landslide03:05
  • 3.World Turning04:25
  • 4.Sugar Daddy04:09
  • 5.I'm So Afraid04:15


More by Fleetwood Mac

You might also like

Shopping bag