+ download !


Gabriel Gurnsey

€ 29,95
  • LP
Phantasy Sound
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The debut full-length solo release for the Factory Floor artist is a concept release with the 14 tracks forming a story about a night out to a dance club.


  • 1.Ultra Clear Sound00:04:03
  • 2.You Can 00:03:34
  • 3.Temazzy00:03:40
  • 4.Harder Rhythm00:05:19
  • 5.Sweet Heat00:03:27
  • 6.New Kind00:03:13
  • 7.Heavy Rubber00:03:42
  • 8.In States00:00:39
  • 9.I Get 00:05:30
  • 10.Version 00:00:28
  • 11.Eyes Over00:05:28
  • 12.AM Crystal00:01:03
  • 13.Night Track 00:06:33
  • 14.The Last Channel00:04:23


You might also like

Shopping bag