Classic soul album & one of his finest. The emerge of Stevie Wonder as a visionary!


Stevie Wonder

€ 30,95
  • LP
Tamla Motown
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


1973's 'Innervisions" was Stevie Wonder's fourth self written and produced LP, and features many tracks with instrumentation played totally by him too. 

Covering similar ground to Marvin Gaye's earlier "What's Going On", "Innervisions" stands head and shoulders above other releases from the early 70s socially conscious soul scene, and just has to be one of the best LPs of all time! Including classic the tracks "Too High", "Living For The City" (hands up how many of you have gone to New York for the first time and said 'Wow, New York, just like I pictured it, sky scrapers and everything'?), "Golden Lady", "Higher Ground", "Jesus Children Of America" and "Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing", this just has to be an essential part of your collection.



  • 1.Too High04:37
  • 2.Visions05:17
  • 3.Living For The City07:26
  • 4.Golden Lady05:00


  • 1.Higher Ground03:54
  • 2.Jesus Children Of America04:04
  • 3.All In Love Is Fair03:45
  • 4.Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing04:55
  • 5.He's Misstra Know-It-All06:06


More by Stevie Wonder

You might also like

Shopping bag