And Nothing Hurt
New album ! exclusive white vinyl !

And Nothing Hurt


€ 25,95
  • LP
Bella Union
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


And Nothing Hurt is the eighth studio album by Spiritualized. The album was released on 7 September 2018 and is the band's first album in six years since 2012's Sweet Heart Sweet Light. The album was announced on 11 June 2018, along with the release of the album's first single, "I'm Your Man".



  • 1.A Perfect Miracle
  • 2.I'm Your Man
  • 3.Here It Comes (The Road) Let's Go
  • 4.Let's Dance
  • 5.On The Sunshine


  • 1.Damaged
  • 2.The Morning After
  • 3.The Prize
  • 4.Sail on Through


More by Spiritualized

You might also like

Shopping bag