Hip Hop classic! Feat. Snoop Dogg, Xzibit, Eminem & the late Nate Dogg...


Dr. Dre

€ 45,95
  • 2 x LP
Aftermath Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2001 (sometimes referred to as The Chronic 2001Chronic 2001 or The Chronic 2) is the second studio album by American rapper and producer Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album The Chronic. The record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow American rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and the late Nate Dogg. 2001 exhibits an expansion on Dre's debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex, and crime.



  • 1.Lolo (Intro)00:40
  • 2.The Watcher03:28
  • 3.Fuck You03:25
  • 4.Still D.R.E.04:28
  • 5.Big Ego's04:01


  • 1.Xxplosive03:35
  • 2.What's The Difference04:04
  • 3.Bar One00:51
  • 4.Light Speed02:30
  • 5.Forgot About Dre03:54
  • 6.The Next Episode02:42


  • 1.Let's Get High02:27
  • 2.Bitch Niggaz04:14
  • 3.The Car Bomb01:01
  • 4.Murder Ink.02:28
  • 5.Ed-Ucation01:32
  • 6.Some L.A. Niggaz04:25
  • 7.Pause 4 Porno01:33


  • 1.Housewife04:03
  • 2.Ackrite03:40
  • 3.Bang Bang03:42
  • 4.The Message05:11


More by Dr. Dre

You might also like

Shopping bag