Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre)
Latest Dr Dre... Ft Kendrick Lamar!

Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre)

Dr. Dre

€ 30,95
  • LP
Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Compton (styled as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Dr. Dre. It is the follow-up to his second album 2001 (1999).



  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Talk About It
  • 3.Genocide
  • 4.It’s All On Me


  • 5.All In A Day’s Work
  • 6.Darkside Gone
  • 7.Loose Cannons
  • 8.Issues


  • 9.Deep Water
  • 10.One Shot One Kill
  • 11.Just Another Day
  • 12.For The Love Of Money


  • 13.Satisfiction
  • 14.Animals
  • 15.Medicine Man
  • 16.Talking To My Diary


More by Dr. Dre

You might also like

Shopping bag