Big Red Machine
Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) & Aaron Dessner (The National) team up as Big Red Machine! Inc Poster!

Big Red Machine

Big Red Machine

€ 28,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon and the National’s Aaron Dessner relesed their debut album as Big Red Machine. The self-titled LP is set to come out August 31 via their PEOPLE digital platform, as well as on streaming services, vinyl, CD, and cassette in partnership with JagjaguwarBig Red Machineincludes the four songs that Vernon and Dessner released last month (“Forest Green,” “Lyla,” “Gratitude,” and “Hymnostic”). They produced the album together with frequent collaborator Brad Cook. Big Red Machine was recorded and mixed by Jonathan Low, mostly at Dessner’s Long Pond studio in upstate New York (where the National also recorded much of Sleep Well Beast).



  • 1.Deep Green
  • 2.Gratitude
  • 3.Lyla
  • 4.Air Stryp
  • 5.Hymnostic


  • 1.Forest Green
  • 2.OMDB
  • 3.People Lullaby
  • 4.I Won't Run From It
  • 5.Melt


More by Big Red Machine

You might also like

Shopping bag