Violent Quand On Aime
Dark wave & Musique Concrète on Dutch Knekelhuis! Check 'Of Course I'm A Liar'!

Violent Quand On Aime

Violent Quand On Aime

€ 18,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Coming from different regions in France, Violent Quand On Aime’s members have joined forces to canalize their energies into something truly essential.

Far away from hype and expectation they have created their own peculiar world. Expect a certain electronic griminess with hints of 90’s hiphop, postpunk alienation and an affinity for Musique Concrète. The overall experience is similar to the excitement one feels when hearing something genuinely original. This mini-album is the follow-up to their very impressive 7” on Le Syndicat Des Scorpions.



  • 1.Les Eléments De L'Embourgeoisement02:26
  • 2.Of Course I'm A Liar03:26
  • 3.The Viper01:55
  • 4.My Love02:09
  • 5.Judy Knows How To Use A Gun02:17


  • 1.I Don't Know03:36
  • 2.196801:52
  • 3.It's Snowing01:30
  • 4.Smash The State03:34
  • 5.Words - Sword02:15


You might also like

Shopping bag