Kompakt's Wolfgang Voigt finding the balance between electronics / ambient and techno!



€ 28,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Rausch with no name / My beautiful shine / You are the sun / This is where I want to be / 
Rausch with no morning / This is where we burn / The Stars sparkle / In a sea of flames / 
Horns and fanfares / Fanfares of joy / Fanfares of fear / 
The wine we drink through the eyes / The moon pours down at night in waves / 
Careful with that axe Eugene / Personal Jesus / No beginning no end / 
Eighteenth of Oktember / The night falls / The king comes / The hunt starts / 
Freude schöner Götterfunken / The long march through the underwood / Trust me there’s nothing / 
Once upon a time there was a bandit / Who loved a prince / That was long ago / 
Spring Summer Fall and Gas / There is a train heading to Nowhere / 
Drums and Trumpets / Future without mankind / Warm snow / Alles ist gut / 
The bells toll / You are not alone / The murmur in the forest / The murmur in the head / 
Light as mist / Heavy as lead / Music happens / To flow like gas / 
A clearing / Heavy baggage / Debut in the afterlife / Death has seven cats / 
World heritage Rausch / Finally infinite 



  • 1.Untitled


  • 2.Untitled


  • 3.Untitled


  • 4.Untitled


You might also like

Shopping bag