Night Visions
Great debut LP !

Night Visions

Imagine Dragons

€ 19,95 € 22,95
  • LP
KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Night Visions is the debut studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. It was released on September 4, 2012, through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. The extended track was released on February 12, 2013, adding three more songs and the UK release of the album was on March 26, 2013. Recorded between 2010 and 2012, the album was primarily produced by the band themselves, as well as English hip-hop producer Alex da Kid and Brandon Darner from the American indie rock group The Envy Corps. It was mastered by Joe LaPorta. According to frontman Dan Reynolds, the album took three years to finish, with six of the album's tracks being previously released on multiple EPs. Musically, Night Visions exhibits influences of folk, hip hop and pop



  • 1.Radioactive03:07
  • 2.Tiptoe03:14
  • 3.It's Time04:00
  • 4.Demons02:58
  • 5.On Top Of The World03:12
  • 6.Amsterdam04:01


  • 1.Hear Me03:55
  • 2.Every Night03:37
  • 3.Bleeding Out03:43
  • 4.Underdog03:29
  • 5.Nothing Left To Say / Rocks08:58


More by Imagine Dragons

You might also like

Shopping bag